menu

Staff


Nathan Unsworth



Nathan Unsworth

Director

Cell: 319-316-2131
Phone: 319-463-7673

nunsworth@leecounty.org













Connie J Clark-Hudson 






Connie J Clark-Hudson
Administrative Assistant

Cell: 319-470-6849
Phone: 319-463-7673

cclarkhudson@leecounty.org










John Pawling   







John Pawling
Operation Supervisor

Cell: 319-759-4544
Phone: 319-463-7673

jpawling@leecounty.org









Dustin Johnson 





Dustin Johnson
Wildlife Management / Park Ranger

Cell: 319-759-7905
Phone: 319-463-7673

djohnson@leecounty.org











Clint Oldfield 






Clint Oldfield
Park Ranger

Cell: 319-759-9477
Phone: 319-463-7673

coldfield@leecounty.org










Daniel Schreur





Daniel Schreur
Conservation Technician

Cell: 319-371-0681
Phone: 319-463-7673

dschreur@leecounty.org











Clay Steele






Clay Steele
Environmental Education Coordinator / Naturalist

Cell: 319-759-9476
Phone: 319-463-7673

csteele@leecounty.org










Stefanie Paeg








Stefanie Paeg
Naturalist

Cell: 319-759-8614
Phone: 319-463-7673

spaeg@leecounty.org